FARMERS

The following Seaweed Farms are members of the Association:

arctic-seaweed-205px.png

Arctic Seaweed AS

County: Vest-Agder

Manager/contact person:

Kim Kristensen

+47 465 19 122

kim@aseaweed.com

Thomas Netland

thomas@aseaweed.com

seaweed-as-205px.png

Seaweed AS

County: Sogn og Fjordane

Manager/contact person:

Audun Oddekalv

+47 481 32 779

aooddekalv@gmail.com

no-logo-205px.png

Tarelaks AS

County: Sogn og Fjordane and Hordaland

Companies: 
Sulefisk AS
Engesund Fiskeoppdrett AS
Osland Havbruk AS

Contact person:

Bettina Wickman Kvamme

+47 952 18 776

bettina.wickman.kvamme@akvahub.no

Lofoten Blue Harvest AS

County: Nordland

Manager/contact person:

Nikolai Buer

+47 479 66 700

nikolai@lofotenblueharvest.com

Seaweed Solutions AS

County: Trøndelag

Manager/contact person:

Jon Funderud

+47 986 46 803

funderud@seaweedsolutions.com

ocean-forest-205px.png

Ocean Forest AS

County: Hordaland

Manager/contact person:

Harald Sveier

+47 908 59 770

Harald.sveier@leroy.no 

Tango-seaweed-205px.png

Tango Seaweed AS

County: Møre og Romsdal

Manager/contact person:

Annelise Chapman

+47 907 50 501

annelise@tangoseaweed.no