© 2018 Norsk Taredyrkerforening 

© Images: Seaweed Energy Solutions / Austevoll Seaweed Farm / Seaweed AS

FARMERS

The following Seaweed Farms are members of the Association:

Algetun AS

County: Hordaland

Manager/contact person:

Ragnvald Maartmann-Moe

+47 911 09 644

post@algetun.no

Lofoten Blue Harvest AS

County: Nordland

Manager/contact person:

Nikolai Buer

+47 479 66 700

nikolai@lofotenblueharvest.com

Seaweed Energy Solution AS

County: Trøndelag

Manager/contact person:

Jon Funderud

+47 986 46 803

funderud@seaweedenergysolutions.com

Arctic Seaweed AS

County: Vest-Agder

Manager/contact person:

Kim Kristensen

+47 465 19 122

kim@aseaweed.com

Thomas Netland

thomas@aseaweed.com

Ocean Forest AS

County: Hordaland

Manager/contact person:

Harald Sveier

+47 908 59 770

Harald.sveier@leroy.no 

Tango Seaweed AS

County: Møre og Romsdal

Manager/contact person:

Annelise Chapman

+47 907 50 501

annelise@tangoseaweed.no

Austevoll Seaweed Farm AS

County: Hordaland

Manager/contact person:

Christian Skår

+47 918 57 589

christian@austevollseaweed.no

Edvin Skår

+47 901 79 497

edvin@austevollseaweed.no

Seaweed AS

County: Sogn og Fjordane

Manager/contact person:

Audun Oddekalv

+47 481 32 779

aooddekalv@gmail.com

Tarelaks AS

County: Sogn og Fjordane and Hordaland

Companies: 
Sulefisk AS
Engesund Fiskeoppdrett AS
Osland Havbruk AS

Contact person:

Grethe Adoff

+47 915 58 644

grethe@adoff.no